Lansdowne Place, Rugby, Warwickshire, CV21 3RY

01788 575328



Term Dates

2020/2021 - Dates Maybe Be Subject To Change

Teacher Training Dates

Tuesday 1st September and Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Monday 19th April 2021

Wednesday 21st July 2021

2020/2021 First day of term Last day of term
Autumn Term 1 Pupils return Thursday 3rd September 2020 

Friday 23rd October 2020

Autumn Term 2 Monday 2nd November 2020  Friday 18th December 2020 
Spring Term 1 Pupils return Tuesday 5th January 2021 Friday 12th February 2021 
Spring Term 2  Monday 22nd February 2021 Thursday 1st April 2021
Summer Term 1 Pupils return Tuesday 20th April 2021 Friday 28th May 2021
Summer Term 2 Monday 7th June 2021 School year ends for pupils Tuesday 20th July 

2019/2020  First day of term  Last day of term
Autumn Term 1  Monday 2nd Sept 2019 (*pupils return on 4th Sep)  Friday 25th October 2019
Autumn Term 2  Monday 4th November 2019  Friday 20th December 2019 (*pupils finish 19th Dec)
Spring Term 1  Monday 6th January 2020 (*pupils return on 7th Jan)  Friday 14th February 2020
Spring Term 2  Monday 24th February 2020  Friday 3rd April 2020
Summer Term 1  Monday 20th April 2020  Friday 22nd May 2020
Summer Term 2  Monday 1st June 2020  Monday 20th July 2020 (*pupils finish 17th July)

Teacher Training Dates:

 

Bank Holiday:

Monday 2nd September, Tuesday 3rd September, Friday 20th December, Monday 6th January, Monday 20th July

Friday 8th May 2020

 

 

AWARDS