Lansdowne Place, Rugby, Warwickshire, CV21 3RY

01788 575328

Term Dates

 

2017/2018  First day of term Last day of term 
 Autumn Term 1 Friday 01 September 2017 Friday 20 October 2017
 Autumn Term 2 Monday 30 October 2017 Friday 22 December 2017
 Spring Term 1 Friday 05 January 2018 Friday 16 February 2018
 Spring Term 2 Monday 26 February 2018 Thursday 29 March 2018
 Summer Term 1 Monday 16 April 2018 Friday 25 May 2018
 Summer Term 2 Monday 04 June 2018 Friday 20 July 2018

Teacher Training Dates

 

Friday 01 September, Monday 04 September, Friday 22 December, Friday 05 January,

(One further date to be confirmed)

 

 

 

2016/2017

 

 

First day of term

 

 

Last day of term 

 Autumn Term 1  Thursday 01 September 2016  Friday 21 October 2016
 Autumn Term 2  Monday 31 October 2016 Friday 16 December 2016 
 Spring Term 1  Tuesday 03 January 2017  Friday 17 February 2017
 Spring Term 2  Monday 27 February 2017 Friday 07 April 2017 
 Summer Term 1  Monday 24 April 2017 Friday 26 May 2017 
 Summer Term 2  Monday 05 June 2017 Friday 21 July 2017 
 Teacher Training Dates

 

Thursday 01 September, Friday 02 September 2016, Friday October 21st, Tuesday 03 January, Friday 26 May

 

 

AWARDS